top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Raybans

I feel like spring is right around the corner, and that means we can finally start to wear sunglasses again! I can barely contain my excitement, and decided to write about my favourite brand when it comes to the eye-wear department. Ray-Bans are the best, most comfortable and stylish sunglasses available in my opinion. I love my collection so much and think it is very complete. I highly doubt that my Ray Ban collection will change in the future, I don't even think about purchasing more or other types of sunglasses any more!

These are the classic Ray Bans. I think they look so effortless and I love how they compliment any outfit and are super unisex. I love using them but I also adore seeing them on my boyfriend. I think most people can pull off these sunglasses, I mean come on, they are flawless. They are the small size.

Of course the famous Aviator sunglasses had to be included in the perfect collection, however I personally don't feel they suit me. I like them on my boyfriend, but they are definitely the type of sunglasses that just work better for some faces over others. We have two pairs, the dark ones and lighter ones.

I honestly can't think of any other kinds of sunglasses that I require, I'm very proud of this collection! I do have a few sunglasses from other brands with sparkly things and bling on them, but I rarely wear them. I just love my Ray Bans too much! It's like when you neglect your perfectly nice MAC eye shadows because you always want to use your Urban Decay Naked Palette!! Which is of course one of the most ridiculous first world problems imaginable.

bottom of page